Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sinner, EPUB eBook

Sinner EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, No.1 bestselling author of Queenie'A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry BarnesShe can get away with lying.

But can she get away with murder?Having been brought up amongst the hardest gangsters and faces of London, Franny Doyle learnt never to let love be her weakness.

But she'll do anything to protect those close to her, and at whatever cost.Her partner Alfie Jennings is under pressure.

The only person he ever sent down has recently been released from prison, and his Soho nightclub is under threat from his rival Charlie Eton - a man who doesn't respond kindly to people taking away his business.Charlie is playing dirty to come out on top, and when innocent children become involved in the feud, Franny and Alfie are dragged into a dark underworld where Alfie must face demons from his past, and Franny is in a dangerous race against time to ensure her own secrets aren't exposed.Betrayal and lies come with consequences, and old sins cast long shadows...The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.49

£8.99

£8.05

£8.99

£8.05

£7.99

£7.49