Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Trapped, Paperback / softback Book

Trapped Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love.

But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld.

Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth.

But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer. Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy.

There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart... A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jacqui Rose   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

£7.99

£7.45

£8.99

£7.95

£8.99

£7.95