Supporting your high street Find out how »
Bury Them Deep : Inspector McLean 10, Hardback Book

Bury Them Deep : Inspector McLean 10 Hardback

Part of the The Inspector McLean Series series



The tenth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writersWhen a member of the Police Scotland team fails to clock-in for work, concern for her whereabouts is immediate... and the discovery of her burnt-out car in remote woodland to the south of Edinburgh sets off a desperate search for the missing woman. Meanwhile, DCI Tony McLean and the team are preparing for a major anti-corruption operation - one which may raise the ire of more than a few powerful people in the city.

Is Anya Renfrew's disappearance a co-incidence or related to the case?McLean's investigations suggest that perhaps that Anya isn't the first woman to have mysteriously vanished in these ancient hills.

Once again, McLean can't shake the feeling that there is a far greater evil at work here...

Praise for James Oswald:'The new Ian Rankin' Daily Record'Creepy, gritty and gruesome' Sunday Mirror'Crime fiction's next big thing' Sunday Telegraph


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by James Oswald   |  View all

Also in the The Inspector McLean Series series   |  View all