Running from the Devil, Paperback Book


"A breathless, hair-raising read, one of the most gripping thrillers I've read in a long, long time."-Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of The Keepsake A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line.

Lee Child calls it, "Just terrific-full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril," and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780061684234

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops