Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lies We Tell : The twist-filled, emotional new page-turner from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I MADE A MISTAKE, Paperback / softback Book

The Lies We Tell : The twist-filled, emotional new page-turner from the Sunday Times bestselling author of I MADE A MISTAKE Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Save your son . . . or save yourself?----------'Everything I love in a book' Lisa Jewell 'Leaves you asking - what would I do?

Jane Corry's best yet' BA Paris Sarah always thought of herself and her husband, Tom, as good people.

But that was before their son Freddy came home saying he'd done something terrible.

Begging them not to tell the police. Soon Sarah and Tom must find out just how far they are willing to push themselves, and their marriage, to protect their only child . . . As the lies build up and Sarah is presented with the perfect opportunity to get Freddy off the hook, she is faced with a terrifying decision . . . From the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife, comes a beautifully written page-turner for fans of Lisa Jewell and Clare Mackintosh. ----------PRAISE FOR JANE CORRY'Compulsive, edgy and with some fabulous twists that I didn't see coming!' B A Paris, The Therapist 'Beautifully written' Peter James, Left You Dead 'A 'keep you up all night' thriller with a very big heart.

I loved it' Kate Hamer, Crushed 'I raced through this - staying up FAR too late to finish' Teresa Driscoll, Her Perfect Family

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Jane Corry  |  View all