Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Party of Two : This opposites-attract rom-com from the author of The Proposal is 'an utter delight' (Red)!, EPUB eBook

Party of Two : This opposites-attract rom-com from the author of The Proposal is 'an utter delight' (Red)! EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com


Join the Party of Two fans!

'Funny, romantic, real. All the feels' 5* reader review

'[A] Must-have for anyone who likes a good romance!' 5* reader review

'A romantic whirlwind of a novel that will sweep you off your feet' 5* reader review

It's the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking...

Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe's mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm. An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though - until she discovers that he's hotshot junior senator Max Powell.

Max's determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble - not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be. Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia's rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend.

Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

'A charming, warm, sexy gem' Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party and Royal Holiday!

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jasmine Guillory   |  View all