Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Proposal : A Reese Witherspoon Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick, Paperback / softback Book

The Proposal : A Reese Witherspoon Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!A fun and flirty novel from New York Times bestseller Jasmine Guillory, author of The Wedding Date, one of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018. For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, about the perils of public proposals and the beauty of an unexpected second chance. When freelance writer Nikole Paterson goes to a Dodgers game in LA with her actor boyfriend, the last thing she expects is a scoreboard proposal.

Saying no isn't difficult - they've only been dating for five months, and he can't even spell her name correctly.

The hard part is having to face a stadium full of disappointed fans... At the game with his sister, Carlos Ibarra comes to Nik's rescue and rushes her away from a camera crew.

He's even there for her when the video goes viral and Nik's social media goes crazy.

Believing that neither of them are looking for anything serious, Nik embarks on an epic rebound with the handsome doctor, filled with food, fun, and fantastic sex.

But when their glorified hookups start breaking the rules, will they be brave enough to admit what they're really feeling? 'What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Jasmine Guillory  |  View all