Thirteen Reasons Why, Paperback / softback Book

Thirteen Reasons Why Paperback / softback

Description

**The second season of the Golden Globe nominated Thirteen Reasons Why is now on Netflix.** Read the sensational book that has taken the YA world by storm.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush.

Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Praise for Thirteen Reasons Why:'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright PlacesA stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing (New York Times)If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. http://po.st/UKHelplines

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780141328294

Other Formats

Save 23%

£7.99

£6.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jay Asher   |  View all