Jemima Shore Investigates: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes of the early 1980s TV drama series starring Patricia Hodge as the crime-fighting TV journalist.

Although she has her own investigative show, when the lights go down, coolly assured amateur sleuth Jemima Shore sets out on her own inquiries, usually involving those who move in high circles.

Episodes comprise: 'A Splash of Red: Part 1', 'A Splash of Red: Part 2', 'The Crime of the Dancing Duchess', 'A Chamber of Horrors', 'Doctor Ziegler's Casebook', 'A Greek Bearing Gifts', 'A Model Murder', 'Death à la Carte', 'A Promising Death', 'High Style', 'The Damask Collection' and 'A Little Bit of Wildlife'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626332846
  • Catalogue number: 7953328
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops