Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2 : The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense, Paperback / softback Book

Dare To Stay: The Sons of Steel Row 2 : The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense Paperback / softback

Part of the The Sons of Steel Row series

Paperback / softback

Description

Dare To Stay is the second exciting novel in the Sons of Steel Row series.

Fans of Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde, Kristen Ashley, Sophie Jackson and Katee Robert will be thrilled by this dark, steamy series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Out of Line novels, where one gang of criminals knows just how being bad can be so good... Bruised and bloodied on Boston's mean streets, Chris O'Brien is desperate to live after barely escaping a hit placed on him.

Needing a safe haven, he finds himself at the home of a girl from his childhood, Molly Lachlan, before he has fully considered what it would mean to involve her in his mess. Allowing Chris inside her home, means letting him - and danger - into her life, but Molly can't bring herself to turn him away.

It's not just his bad boy charm she finds irresistible - it's the soulfulness and sorrow that she's never seen before. And, despite the heart-stopping risk that comes with helping him, she hopes against all reason that he'll stay...

The stakes are dangerously high...and the passion is seriously intense.

Follow the exploits of the Sons of Steel Row in Dare To Run and Dare To Stay.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information