Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Ready, Set, Read! 12 book phonics box, Hardback Book

Ready, Set, Read! 12 book phonics box Hardback

Part of the Paw Patrol series


Practise reading with the PAW Patrol! This boxed set includes 12 full-colour storybooks, each focusing on one phonics sound.

Designed to help children from Reception to Year 2 practise their reading. Perfect for brushing up skills ready for the Year 1 Phonics Screening Test. Phonics sounds covered: beginning and ending SH, CH and TH; S blends; R blends; L blends; OO sounds; AI/AY sounds; and OI/OY sounds. Don't miss set 1: PAW Patrol:Phonics Patrol! covers short vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u; long vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops