logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Trust Her : A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist, Paperback / softback Book

Trust Her : A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist Paperback / softback

Description

It wasn't just that I didn't like her. I didn't trust her . . . Charlotte is a people pleaser - she can't help but go the extra mile.

So when she stumbles upon an unconscious man one night, it's only natural that she wants to help. Brought into the arms of the victim's loving family, she sees at once how much they need her.

But while his parents happily welcome her into the fold, his sister is another story.

It's not just that Rebecca doesn't like Charlotte, she clearly doesn't trust her either. But the more time Charlotte spends in Rebecca's company, the more she suspects she's the one with something to hide. And if Charlotte is to protect this family - and herself - she'll need to do whatever she can to find out what that is . . . A twisty story of lies, obsession and revenge that will have you wondering who to believe until the last page.

Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Laura Marshall.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780751572629

Other Formats

Save 22%

£8.99

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jessica Vallance