Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sweet Little Lies : The perfect warm and funny romance!, Paperback / softback Book

Sweet Little Lies : The perfect warm and funny romance! Paperback / softback

Part of the Heartbreaker Bay series

Paperback / softback

Description

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force.

What if you fall for the one guy you can't have? As the captain of a San Francisco Bay tour boat, Pru Harris can handle rough seas - the hard part is life on dry land.

Especially when it comes to resisting her growing feelings for her new friend, Finn O'Riley.

He's kind, he's gorgeous and he's Mr Right - for anybody but her. Pru has a particular reason for wanting Finn to find happiness and it's what she wishes for at the historic fountain that's supposed to grant her heart's desire.

But things get tricky when it becomes clear that, when it comes to Pru, there's more than friendship on Finn's mind - because she's been keeping a secret that could change everything... Want more warm, funny romance? Visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Information

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Heartbreaker Bay series   |  View all