Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Lemon Sisters : The feel-good read of the summer!, Paperback / softback Book

The Lemon Sisters : The feel-good read of the summer! Paperback / softback

Part of the Wildstone series

Paperback / softback

Description

'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan'Full of Shalvis' signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance.

The perfect beach read for any romance reader' BooklistThe heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis.

The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think.

For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. When life gives you lemons... Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood.

So when Mindy shows up on Brooke's doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she's shocked. Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she's just as broken.

Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone.

But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away?The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can't outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask. Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive. 'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen 'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Information

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops