logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

You Are Loved : The must-read romantic comedy, Paperback / softback Book

You Are Loved : The must-read romantic comedy Paperback / softback

Description

Sometimes, life needs a rewrite...Author Grace Waterhouse has hit rock bottom.

Her ex-husband has just had a baby with his new partner and her latest novel is... well, the less said the better. Desperate for distraction, Grace impulsively takes on a friend's cleaning job, parachuting herself into a new social circle including an eccentric OAP, a heartbroken twenty-something and one James Brooke, an enigmatic lawyer with an unblinking stare.

Add to this mix an anxious literary agent, a hairdresser who doesn't mince words and a newly repentant ex-husband, and Grace's career break proves to be more breathless than breather. They say that all you need is love - but what if that's the one thing you haven't got?The heart-warming, funny and unputdownable new novel from bestseller Jo Platt is perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Anna Bell and Joanna Bolouri.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Jo Platt   |  View all