Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

You Are Loved : The must-read romantic comedy, Paperback / softback Book

You Are Loved : The must-read romantic comedy Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Sometimes, life needs a rewrite...Author Grace Waterhouse has hit rock bottom.

Her ex-husband has just had a baby with his new partner and her latest novel is... well, the less said the better. Desperate for distraction, Grace impulsively takes on a friend's cleaning job, parachuting herself into a new social circle including an eccentric OAP, a heartbroken twenty-something and one James Brooke, an enigmatic lawyer with an unblinking stare.

Add to this mix an anxious literary agent, a hairdresser who doesn't mince words and a newly repentant ex-husband, and Grace's career break proves to be more breathless than breather. They say that all you need is love - but what if that's the one thing you haven't got?The heart-warming, funny and unputdownable new novel from bestseller Jo Platt is perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Anna Bell and Joanna Bolouri.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Jo Platt  |  View all