Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Dirty Little Secrets, Paperback / softback Book

Dirty Little Secrets Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND THE PERFECT LIESix neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns.

Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all.

Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months.

Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The thrilling psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. PRAISE FOR JO SPAIN, THE HOTTEST NEW TALENT IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS'Enthralling'JP Delaney'Chilling'Sunday Times'Arresting'Sunday Express'Brilliant'BA Paris'Gripping'Best'Compulsive'Sunday Mirror'Addictive'Michelle Frances'Refreshing'Express

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Jo Spain   |  View all