Supporting your high street Find out how »
Kevin and Sadie: The Story Continues, Paperback / softback Book

Kevin and Sadie: The Story Continues Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback


A collection of the last three Kevin and Sadie titles: Into Exile, A Proper Place, Hostage to Fortune. Each book can be enjoyed on its own as a stand alone story and, together with Across the Barricades and The Twelfth Day of July, these books make up the full story of two children, Kevin and Sadie, whose love crosses the barriers of conflict-torn Belfast.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Joan Lingard   |  View all