Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Zoo-ology, Hardback Book

Zoo-ology Hardback

Hardback

Description

A beautifully illustrated, captivating guide to the world's animals.

A must for every nursery shelf. Zoo-ology is the original big book of animals, a picture book of epic proportions providing a visual treat for readers, young and old.

With a new environment on every colourful, artistic page, Zoo-ology is filled with beautifully crafted species from the Aardvark to the Zebra. Joelle Jolivet connects each animal in thought-provoking and unusual ways, grouping creatures of all shapes and sizes in a zoo without bars. Animal books don't get much bigger than this. Perfect for fans of Jenny Broom's Animalium and Maps by Aleksandra and Daniel Mizielinska, this is a gorgeous picture book to be pored over by children and grown-ups alike.

Suitable for ages 2+. Joelle Jolivet is the author and illustrator of Almost Everything and has also illustrated the acclaimed picture book 365 Penguins written by Jean-Luc Fromental. Kids who love Zoo-ology might also enjoy Atlas of Oddities by Clive Gifford and Insect Emporium by Susie Brooks.

Information

  • Format:Hardback
  • Pages:40 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher:Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781405243407

£14.99

£11.45

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Hardback
  • Pages:40 pages, full colour illustrations throughout
  • Publisher:Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781405243407