Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Conquest, Paperback / softback Book

Conquest Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The start of the epic new Chronicles of the Invaders series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard.

For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the first of her kind to be born on Earth. He is one of the Resistance, fighting to rid the world of an alien invasion. They were never meant to meet. And when they do, it will change everything . . .

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by John Connolly  |  View all

£17.99

£13.45

£25.00

£18.99