Johnny Kingdom's Wild Exmoor, DVD  DVD

Johnny Kingdom's Wild Exmoor DVD


Johnny Kingdom presents this four-part ITV series in which he examines the people and wildlife of Exmoor National Park over the course of a year.

As he follows the park's changes throughout the seasons, Johnny encounters a variety of its wild inhabitants including red deer, badgers, ponies, owls and adders.

The episodes are: 'Spring', 'Summer', 'Autumn' and 'Winter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060352302257
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0199
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops