The World of Norm: May Contain Buts : Book 8, Paperback Book

The World of Norm: May Contain Buts : Book 8 Paperback

Part of the World of Norm series

Description

The eighth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he went to the toilet, just for something to do...But things can only get better, right?

WRONG! If only Brian and Dave hadn't found Dad's million year old aftershave. If only Mikey wasn't feeling lower than a snake's backside. If only Chelsea would hurry up and move!It's all ifs and buts though. Or should that be whiffs and butts? Either way it's just so flipping unfair! With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781408334065

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops