555 Sticker Fun Horses and Unicorns, CD-Audio Book

555 Sticker Fun Horses and Unicorns CD-Audio

Part of the 555 STICKER FUN series


Saddle up and discover a sticker world of horses and unicorns in the Enchanted Kingdom.

The book contains 24 horse and unicorn scenes including: moonlight pony parade, a magical candy copse, midsummer ball, fable stables and more.

There is a troll hiding in every scene, just waiting to be found.


  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Pages: 56 pages
  • Publisher: Imagine That Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sticker & stamp books
  • ISBN: 9781787001503



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Joshua George   |  View all

Also in the 555 STICKER FUN series   |  View all