How To Tame Your Duke: Princess In Hiding Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

How To Tame Your Duke: Princess In Hiding Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Princess In Hiding series

Description

How To Tame Your Duke is the dazzling first novel in a new trilogy by historical romance writer Juliana Gray whose debut Affairs By Moonlight series was richly praised.

Lose your heart to this witty and romantic story of three intrepid princesses caught in a deadly plot.

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch. England, 1888. Quiet and scholarly Princess Emilie has always avoided adventure, until she's forced to disguise herself as a tutor in the household of the imposing Duke of Ashland, a former soldier disfigured in battle and abandoned by his wife.

When chance draws her into a secret liaison with the duke, Emilie can't resist the opportunity to learn what lies behind his forbidding mask, and find out what adventure really means...

The duke never imagines that his son's tutor and his mysterious golden-haired beauty are one and the same.

But when the true identity of his lover is laid bare, Moreland must face the demons in his past in order to safeguard both his lady - and his heart. Don't miss the other two enticing books in the Princess In Hiding trilogy, How To Master Your Marquis and How To School Your Scoundrel, and for more gorgeous historical romance check out the other titles in her Affairs By Moonlight trilogy: A Lady Never Lies, A Gentleman Never Tells and A Duke Never Yields.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781472204875

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.55

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops