K9: Series 1 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD


The first 13 episodes from the first season of the sci-fi adventure series based around the exploits of K9, the robotic dog from 'Doctor Who'.

Set in a near-future London, the part-animated, part-live action series follows teenagers Starkey (Keegan Joyce), Jorjie (Philippa Coulthard) and Darius (Daniel Webber) as they become involved in the experiments of reclusive scientist Professor Gryffen (Robert Moloney).

Episodes are: 'Regeneration', 'Liberation', 'The Korven', 'The Bounty Hunter', 'Sirens of Ceres', 'Fear Itself', 'Fall of the House of Gryffen', 'Jaws of Orthrus', 'Dreameaters', 'The Curse of Anubis', 'Oroborus', 'Alien Avatar' and 'Aeolian'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5037899018453
  • Catalogue number: BSPK753
  • Studio: Brightspark
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops