Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Perfect Nanny, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

The Perfect Nanny eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by to be announced

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

'WOW! I absolutely loved this book and stayed up way too late to finish it!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsYou trust her with your home, your husband, your baby... but she is about to destroy it all.Sophy Pemberton is struggling to cope with the pressures of becoming a new mother.

Her nine-month-old son never settles in her arms and the unrelenting tiredness from late night feeds is all consuming.So, when Liv Granger from the mother and baby group offers her services as a nanny, Sophy is overcome with relief.

Now she can finally get some sleep...She can stop failing at being a mother.But Liv has a secret.She didn't become Sophy's nanny by accident.And Sophy has no idea who she has let into her home.An utterly gripping and suspenseful novel that will have you turning the pages long into the night!

Fans of The Mother-In-Law, Lies Lies Lies, and The Babysitter will love this heart-racing read.Readers LOVE The Perfect Nanny'This book has more twists than a rollercoaster ride, so buckle up!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'A truly sinister thriller...

Expertly put together and extremely fast paced, it plays on our deepest fears.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'I devoured this book in one day!

I loved the premise, complex characters and the surprise ending.

I can't wait to read more books by this fantastic pair of authors!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'An absolute suspenseful and crazy read!

Definitely going in my top reads category for this year.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'This is the best book I have read in years!

It was full of twists and red herrings. I stayed hours past my bedtime to finish it!' - NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'This was a very entertaining read, I settled down with a cuppa and could not put it down.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars'A wickedly clever page-turner.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

Information

  • Format:eAudiobook MP3
  • Run-time:0 hours 0 mins
  • File size:0MB
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN:9780008494599

Other Formats

Also by Karen Clarke   |  View all