Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mad For The Plaid: Princes of Oxenburg 3, Paperback / softback Book

Mad For The Plaid: Princes of Oxenburg 3 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The third captivating, sizzling Scottish historical romance in New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins's Princes of Oxenburg series.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will be enchanted by this dazzling read.

A loyal Prince. A Scottish fair lady. A partnership of honour and passion. Prince Nikolai Romanovin has journeyed to the deepest wilds of Scotland to rescue his abducted grandmother.

Hiding his royal identity, the prince slips into enemy territory disguised as a groom.

Ailsa Mackenzie is in charge of Castle Cromartie - and her unruly grandmother - in her father's absence.

Clever and pragmatic, nothing gets past her and she's certain her new groom isn't who he says he is.

But she can't deny he stirs her senses... After confronting her imposter, Ailsa agrees to help - for she, too, would do anything for family.

Their secret partnership turns into searing kisses and soon danger awaits them.

Facing an unknown enemy, Ailsa and Nik must also battle something far more perilous ... their own unruly hearts. Don't miss the previous sublime Princes of Oxenburg books: The Prince Who Loved Me, The Prince And I and The Princess Wore Plaid. And for more unmissable Scottish historical romance, catch her amazing Duchess Diaries series.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information