Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Best Christmas Ever : a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas, Paperback / softback Book

The Best Christmas Ever : a feel-good festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson. Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family.

They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon. But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair.

Devastated, she travels to Devon alone. She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas.

But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down.

Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special. Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas?

Information

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops