Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

One Of Us Is Lying, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

One Of Us Is Lying eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Robbie Daymond

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus, read by Kim Mai Guest, MacLeod Andrews, Shannon McManus, Robbie Daymond.

The internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus, soon to be a major new TV series!

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Riverdale, this is the perfect high school thriller.


Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.

Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.

Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Karen M. McManus  |  View all