Edge of Darkness (the Cincinnati Series Book 4), Paperback Book

Edge of Darkness (the Cincinnati Series Book 4) Paperback

Part of the Cincinnati Series series

Description

The fourth book in Karen Rose's nail-biting Cincinnati Series revisits your favourite characters battling crime in the city's dark underbelly.

Fans of Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will not be able to tear themselves away from this explosive thriller.

Homicide detective Adam Kimble is no stranger to battling demons.

But Meredith Fallon is a different kind of weakness: one that could actually be good for him, if only he would let himself depend on her.

Meredith has loved Adam for a year, and seeing how hard he's worked to deal with his PTSD makes her feelings only stronger, but she respects his needs.

Her work keeps her busy anyway: she counsels sexually abused women like Mallory Martin to help them reintegrate into the world.But someone doesn't want Meredith helping women like Mallory, and Meredith finds herself the target of a very determined killer.

Adam would risk anything for Meredith, but they'll soon find out the killer is just a little too close to home...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472245854
Save 18%

£7.99

£6.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops