Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1, Paperback / softback Book

Blood Law: Blood Moon Rising Book 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Blood Moon Rising series

Paperback / softback

Description

Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, begins her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Law, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K.

Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all... As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack.

He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death.

Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer - beings bred to destroy his kind.

Even more, she's a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks.

The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both...for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfil what is rightfully his by Blood Law. What happens next? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling continuation of the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Bloodright and Blood Law.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.85

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information