The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2, Paperback Book

The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2 Paperback

Part of the Last True Vampire series


The vicious war against the ancient race of the vampires continues in Kate Baxter's THE WARRIOR VAMPIRE.

Fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian, prepare to be addicted to the pulse-pounding action, incredible emotion and raw sensuality of this powerful series. Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed.

Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.For hundreds of years, Ronan Daly has hungered to be turned into a vampire.

Now his time has come he's ready to serve his king and resurrect the vampire race to glory.Naya Morales is no ordinary mortal, but part of a secret tribe dedicated to hunting down stolen magic.

One fateful night, she's led to Ronan - a thief set to change the course of her fate for ever.

Ancient law orders Naya to kill her prisoner, but she can't ignore the formidable vampire's pull on her soul. And once they surrender to desire, a torrent of addictive passion is unleashed.

But dark magical forces are at play and, with the bloodthirsty wrath of Naya's tribe to contend with, their love faces a deadly battle...Return to this seductively dark and deadly world in THE DARK VAMPIRE. And visit where it all began in THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472232731

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops