Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Secret, Paperback / softback Book

The Secret Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER 'Diamond is the master of gripping literature' EVENING STANDARD 'The Queen of Grip-lit is back...

All hail the new Queen of Crime!' HEAT 'A web of a plot that twists and turns and keeps the reader on the edge of their seat' SUN Can you keep a secret?

Your life depends on it... When Bridget Reid wakes up in a locked room, terrifying memories come flooding back - of blood, pain, and desperate fear.

Her captor knows things she's never told anyone. How can she escape someone who knows all of her secrets? As DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles search for Bridget, they uncover a horrifying web of abuse, betrayal and murder right under their noses in Exeter. And as the past comes back to haunt her, Grey must confront her own demons. Because she knows that it can be those closest to us who hurt us the most... Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Angela Marsons.

If you love The Secret, don't miss Katerina Diamond's twisty new thriller The Heatwave - coming June 2020.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Katerina Diamond  |  View all