logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Nevertell, Paperback / softback Book

Description

A gorgeous, snowy adventure, set in the wilds of Siberia, full of magic and wonder, for junior readers. A world of magic is only a whisper away... Born in a Soviet prison camp, Lina has never seen the world outside until the night she escapes with her best friend, Bogdan.

As the pair journey across a snowy wilderness, they are pursued by a vengeful sorceress and her pack of shadow wolves.

The children will need every ounce of courage - and a whisper of magic - if they are to survive... Perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Sophie Anderson and Catherine Doyle.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781406385182

Other Formats

Save 25%

£7.99

£5.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Katharine Orton

£20.41

£15.49