Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Nightfall in New York, Paperback / softback Book

Nightfall in New York Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Karl James Mountford

Part of the Taylor and Rose Secret Agents series

Paperback / softback

Description

The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine.

For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series Top secret agents, Sophie Taylor and Lil Rose have set sail to New York City on an elegant ocean liner, ready to face their enemies and settle old scores.

These two brave friends will need all of their detective skills, courage and derring-do as they race against time to rescue a beloved friend ...

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Taylor and Rose Secret Agents series