Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Vicious Cycle: Vicious Cycle 1, Paperback / softback Book

Vicious Cycle: Vicious Cycle 1 Paperback / softback

Part of the Vicious Cycle series

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde.

New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series. Deacon Malloy's life is dedicated to the Hell's Raiders motorcycle club.

Tough, hard, and fast with his fists, he serves the group as sergeant at arms.

But his devil-may-care approach to life is thrown for a loop when the five-year-old daughter he never knew existed lands on the club steps. Alexandra Evans is devoted to all her students - but there's always been something about Willow Malloy that tugs at her heart.

There's an aura of sadness about her, a girl in need of all the love Alexandra can give.

When Willow stops coming to school, Alexandra's search leads to a clubhouse full of bikers...and a father hell-bent on keeping his daughter always within sight. The moment Deacon sees Alexandra, he has to have her in his bed - and he's never met a woman yet who couldn't be persuaded.

No matter how attracted she is to Deacon, Alexandra refuses to be just another conquest.

But it's Deacon himself who could be seduced - into a brighter future for himself, his daughter, and the woman he's falling for against all odds. Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Redemption Road and Last Mile.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information