Discovering the God of Second Chances : Jonah, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Paperback / softback Book

Discovering the God of Second Chances : Jonah, Joel, Amos, Obadiah Paperback / softback

Part of the The New Inductive Study Series series


More than 880,000 books from Kay Arthur's life-changing New Inductive Study Series have been sold!

This exciting series brings individual readers and groups face-to-face with the truth of God's precepts, promises, and purposes--in just minutes a day. Beloved Bible teacher Kay Arthur highlights the striking similarities between the twenty-first century and the times of Joel, Amos, Obadiah, and Jonah.

In the midst of the crumbling moral foundations of society, the attacks of foreign nations, and the need for a revival among the people of God, the message of God then and now is this: The day of the Lord is coming. Whoever calls on the name of the Lord will be delivered. Seek the Lord and live!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Harvest House Publishers,U.S.
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780736903592

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops