Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Omens : Book 1 of the Cainsville Series, Paperback / softback Book

Omens : Book 1 of the Cainsville Series Paperback / softback

Part of the Cainsville series


'Cainsville might be a nice place to visit, but I'm too creeped out to live there.

Luckily, Armstrong isn't, and her dispatches from this village filled with sinister secrets are going to be keeping her readers up well into the night.' - #1 international bestselling author Linwood Barclay'One of the best new series debuts this year! With its compelling characters and completely original set up, Omens delivers a powerful combination of suspenseful thrills and supernatural chills. I can't wait to read more!' - New York Times bestselling author Lisa GardnerA life shattered in one moment.

Olivia Jones has lived a life of privilege and good fortune.

But on the eve of her wedding she discovers two shocking facts.

One - she was adopted. Two - her biological parents are notorious serial killers. A young woman forced on the run. With her life in immediate danger, Liv must face reality in the most brutal way.

But then she is confronted with a tantalising hope - is it possible her parents are innocent? And the mysterious town that gave her sanctuary. At a price. Arriving at the remote town of Cainsville, Liv believes she has found the perfect place to hide while she fights to discover the truth.

But Cainsville is no ordinary town - and Liv's arrival was no accident... Gripping, utterly original, sensational new thriller series from international bestseller Kelley ArmstrongBooks by Kelley Armstrong: Women of the Otherworld series Bitten Stolen Dime Store Magic Industrial Magic Haunted Broken No Humans Involved Personal Demon Living with the Dead Frost Bitten Walking the Witch Spellbound Thirteen Nadia Stafford Exit Strategy Made to be Broken Wild JusticeRocktonCity of the LostA Darkness AbsoluteThis Fallen PreyWatcher in the WoodsAlone in the Wild Darkest Powers The Summoning The Awakening The Reckoning Otherworld Tales Men of the Otherworld Tales of the Otherworld Otherworld Nights Otherworld Secrets Otherworld Chills Darkness Rising The Gathering The Calling The Rising Cainsville Omens Visions Deceptions Betrayals Rituals


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780751547184

Other Formats

Also in the Cainsville series   |  View all