logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove, Paperback / softback Book

The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove Paperback / softback

Description

The start of something wonderful... Sophie Jones loves her little bookshop at Herring Cove.

She'll never give it up to big property developer, Alexander Fletcher - no matter how handsome he might be... Yet beneath Alex's sharp suit and persuasive manner, there's something about him that makes Sophie want to trust him. So when he offers to help make her little shop a success again, she wonders whether this could be the start of something wonderful for both Sophie and Alex - together? Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. Readers LOVE The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove: `Loved this book.

Great characters, easy read, uplifting, funny, romantic and charming...the perfect summer read.' Beanie, NetGalley reviewer `I fell in love with Herring Cove and its residents.

Kellie Hailes managed to bring this vibrant little village to life and the fact that there was a quaint little bookshop at the heart of the story was a bonus.' Rachel, NetGalley reviewer `A page turner from start to finish.' Ruth, NetGalley reviewer `Kellie Hailes knocked it out of the park with this cutesy summer read.' Carrie, NetGalley reviewer `This is such a sweet love story, that your heart just melts!' Debbie, NetGalley reviewer `The perfect novel to read on a rainy day or sitting by the pool!' The Cosiest Corner `A fun and charming read that I couldn't put down.

This book definitely didn't disappoint...I need to find more books by Kellie Hailes.' Vikkie, NetGalley reviewer

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£9.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops