Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique : A sparkling new uplifting romance about love and second chances, Paperback / softback Book

The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique : A sparkling new uplifting romance about love and second chances Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'You know for an owner of a bridal shop you're awfully cynical about marriage.'As the owner of a second-hand bridal boutique in the little village of Alfriston, Paige Alby has seen too many tear-stained owners bring in wedding dresses that signal collapsed dreams to believe in happily ever after.

So being the maid of honour at her mother's fourth wedding isn't exactly something she's looking forward to...

Nor is the prospect of working with Cy, her mother's admittedly handsome but far too forward wedding planner. Cy Thorpe has spent the last few years building a wedding empire in London catering to the rich and famous.

On a trip home to see his family, he takes on a small private wedding on a whim.

The last thing he expected to find was love, but the more time he spends with Paige, the more he sees past her defences to the woman who has dedicated her life to saving the things others have neglected.

The hopeless romantic to Paige's sworn cynic, can Cy get Paige to give him and happily ever after a chance?A warm and uplifting romance, The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique is perfect for fans of Jessica Redland, Tilly Tennant and Donna Ashcroft. Readers are loving The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique!'This book is all about what happens when a great romantic meets a love cynic....

A very emotional journey that is a delight to read' Vicky, NetGalley reviewer'I absolutely adored this so much , I found once I picked it up I couldn't put it down' Tara, NetGalley reviewer'Such a delightful, heartwarming read.

A story of hope, you can't help but believe in love' Emma, NetGalley reviewer'I really enjoyed this book, it was a quick, easy and fun read that I could not put down.

It was well written, heart-warming and had me smiling with nearly every page' Kirsty, NetGalley reviewer

Information

£9.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information