Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Bad Mothers' Book Club : A laugh-out-loud novel full of humour and heart, Paperback / softback Book

The Bad Mothers' Book Club : A laugh-out-loud novel full of humour and heart Paperback / softback

Description

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the ebook bestseller!Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block.

Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband's career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill).

Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums' book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change.

But she soon finds the women of the club aren't quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out.

The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories.

But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...?

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£11.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops