Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

We Are Bound by Stars, Paperback / softback Book

We Are Bound by Stars Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The next adventure in Kesia Lupo's stunning and original YA fantasy world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. On a mysterious island where the very earth holds magic, masked assassins plague the city and strange creatures rise from the desert.

Livio has riled against his destiny his whole life. Beatrice longs to escape her life of servitude. But when a twist of fate unites them, it is up to them to stop a deadly revolution. Are they just puppets in someone else's game? Will they have to accept the hands they have been dealt or can either change their fortunes?Another thrilling, plot-driven adventure, with an even bigger twist, We Are Bound by Stars is a tale of masks, politics, desire and deception that will have you gripped once again in Kesia Lupo's rich fantasy world.

Information

£7.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Kesia Lupo