Seed to Plant, Paperback / softback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 2: Becoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book.

They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. Kids see plants, flowers, and trees around them every day.

In this lively and educational reader, they'll learn how those plants grow.

Kids will take this magical journey from seed pollination to plant growth, learning about what plants need to thrive and grow with the same careful text, brilliant photographs, and the fun approach that National Geographic Readers are known for.

Information

£5.60

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kristin Baird Rattini

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all