Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Kung Fu: The Complete Second Season, DVD  DVD



All 23 episodes from the second season of the 1970s series set in the 1870s, starring David Carradine as Kwai Chang Caine, a half-Chinese, half-American Shaolin priest and humble man of peace now living in the Wild West.

Episodes are: 'The Well', 'The Assassin', 'The Chalice', 'The Brujo', 'The Spirit Helper', 'The Squaw Man', 'The Salamander', 'The Tong', 'The Soldier', 'The Hoots', 'The Elixir', 'The Gunman', 'Empty Pages of a Dead Book', 'A Dream Within a Dream', 'The Way of Violence Has No Mind', 'In Uncertain Bondage', 'Night of the Owls, Day of the Doves', 'Crossties', 'The Passion of Chen Yi', 'The Arrogant Dragon', 'The Nature of Evil', 'The Cenotaph (Part 1)' and 'The Cenotaph (Part 2)'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Jerry Thorpe