Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Anne of Green Gables Collection, Mixed media product Book

The Anne of Green Gables Collection Mixed media product

Part of the Arcturus Essential Anne Shirley series


This delightful boxed set contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in elegantly designed paperback volumes.

When wilful Anne arrives at the farm instead of the boy they expected, the Cuthbert's are in shock.

However, the red-headed troublemaker grows to love Green Gables and the Cuthbert's couldn't imagine life without her.

Follow the journey of 11-year-old red-headed orphan as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Includes:* Anne of Green Gables* Anne of Avonlea* Anne of the Island* Anne's House of Dreams* Rainbow Valley * Rilla of Ingleside.

This beautiful collection is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young. ABOUT THE SERIES: Arcturus Essential Anne Shirley presents L.M.

Montgomery's best-loved Anne of Green Gables series with elegant cover-designs.

Featuring paperback, hardback, slipcased and boxset editions, this series contains wonderful collectibles which celebrate this iconic red-headed heroine.


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: Six paperback books in a slipcase
  • Publisher: Arcturus Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781789507539

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by L. M. Montgomery   |  View all

Also in the Arcturus Essential Anne Shirley series   |  View all