Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Anatomy of Desire : 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman, EPUB eBook

The Anatomy of Desire : 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'A fascinating courtroom drama'
Daily Mail

'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge'
Josh Malerman, New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box

'A riveting courtroom drama'
Morning Star

AMBITION. DESIRE. BETRAYAL. MURDER?


With followers numbering in the hundreds of thousands, a glamorous circle of friends, and a famous boyfriend, the life that fitness influencer Cleo Ray has always wanted is within her grasp.

Then, just before joining her friends for a holiday in the mountains, Cleo and a young woman named Rebecca set off in a canoe on a deserted lake. An hour later, Rebecca is found dead in the water and Cleo has gone missing.

When word gets out, Cleo is going viral, but for all the wrong reasons. Who was the girl in the canoe? And did Cleo have anything to do with her death? If Cleo is innocent, why did she try to run? Charged with murder, this social media influencer's biggest platform is no longer Instagram, it's the witness stand...

Told in the form of a true crime documentary, The Anatomy of Desire is a gripping and original psych suspense novel for the social media era - perfect for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and the hit podcast Serial.

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by L.R. Dorn