Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Desperate Girls : A nail-biting thriller filled with shocking twists, Paperback / softback Book

Desperate Girls : A nail-biting thriller filled with shocking twists Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018!'Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist.

I could not put this book down' Melinda Leigh'Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned' Publishers WeeklyFrom New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin comes a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer's symbolic revenge spree.

Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot. Defense attorney Brynn Holloran is right at home among cops, criminals, and tough-as-nails prosecutors.

With her sharp wit and pointed words, she's a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom, but in her personal life, she's a mess. When a vicious murderer she once helped prosecute resurfaces and starts a killing spree to wipe out those who put him behind bars, one thing becomes clear: Brynn needs to run for her life. Turning to a private security firm for protection, Brynn can't resist getting involved in the investigation.

As the clock ticks down on a manhunt, Brynn's desperate search for the truth unearths long-buried secrets and reignites a killer's cold fury.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Laura Griffin  |  View all