logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Butterflies : Level 4, Paperback / softback Book

Butterflies : Level 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the National Geographic Readers series

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read.

Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Did you know that the monarch butterfly - one of the most seemingly delicate of all of nature's animals - is actually one of the toughest?

Children can discover the fascinating story of these beautiful butterflies through stunning photographs and accessible text in this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader. Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures.

They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Cats vs.

Dogs (9780008266790).

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266783

£6.60

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all