Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

For Better Or Worse : An enthralling romance from the author of The Prenup, Paperback / softback Book

For Better Or Worse : An enthralling romance from the author of The Prenup Paperback / softback

Part of the The Wedding Belles series

Paperback / softback

Description

Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in For Better Or Worse, the second sexy contemporary romance in Lauren Layne's The Wedding Belles series.

Will a budding wedding planner and her bad boy neighbour stop banging heads and start hearing wedding bells?

For fans of Jill Shalvis, Julie James and Rachel Gibson. Heather Fowler is thrilled when she's promoted from assistant to Wedding Belles planner.

Unfortunately, her first celebrity client demands an opulent affair at the Plaza...in three months.

But what Heather finds herself really losing sleep over is the live music blaring from her playboy neighbour's apartment all night.

Five years ago, Josh Tanner was a rising star on Wall Street.

But a grim cancer diagnosis made him realize there's more to life than a penthouse and corner office.

He kicked the cancer and dedicated his life to following his passions - the latest being to convince his pretty, workaholic neighbour to let loose too.

He just doesn't expect to fall for the sweet, vulnerable woman hiding beneath the power suits.

Soon it's Heather's turn to convince Josh to take the biggest risk of all: love. Want some fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com?

Check out the titles in the Oxford series: Irresistibly Yours, I Wish You Were Mine and Someone Like You. Can a guy and a girl really be 'just friends'? You won't want to miss Lauren Layne's sexy take on this timeless question in Blurred Lines.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Lauren Layne   |  View all

Also in the The Wedding Belles series   |  View all