Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Prenup : The 'sweet, sassy, sparkling' smash-hit rom-com, guaranteed to make you smile!, Paperback / softback Book

The Prenup : The 'sweet, sassy, sparkling' smash-hit rom-com, guaranteed to make you smile! Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The feel-good romantic comedy hit! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald. Readers can't stop raving about The Prenup!'Sweet, sassy, sparkling!''My absolute favourite''A perfect easy-reading, cheer-you-up, read''Lauren's books take you on a journey of love, laughter and unexpected twists''The sweetest and most amazing book''There are books that make you want to stay curled up until you finish them, and this is one of those'LOVE WASN'T PART OF THE DEAL FOR THIS MARRIAGE... My name is Charlotte Spencer and, ten years ago, I married my brother's best friend.

I haven't seen him since. Charlotte Spencer grew up on the blue-blooded Upper East Side of Manhattan but she never wanted the sit-still-look-pretty future her parents dictated for her.

Enter Colin Walsh, her brother's quiet, brooding, man-bun-sporting best friend, and with him a chance to escape. He's far from Charlotte's dream guy but they need each other for one thing: marriage.

One courthouse wedding later, Charlotte's inheritance is hers to start a business in San Francisco and Irish-born Colin has a Green Card. Ten years later, Colin drops a bombshell: the terms of their prenup state that before either can file for divorce, they have to live under the same roof for three months. Suddenly this match made in practicality is about to take on whole new meaning... More raves for The Prenup!'Layne does it again with this sexy, sassy romantic comedy with all the feels!' Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author'Utterly charming.

With non-stop wit, this feel-good romance pays homage to the old-school rom-coms we all loved so much' RS Grey, USA Today bestselling author'Layne's best work yet' Rachel Van Dyken, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author'One beautifully written bundle of fun wit and real emotion' Noelle Adams, New York Times bestselling author'Lauren Layne's voice sparkles in The Prenup.

With its sharp humor, easy banter and toe-curling sexual tension, it's the ultimate LL experience' Jessica Lemmon, bestselling authorWant more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com?

Check out all of Lauren's books! Don't miss:The Central Park Pact seriesOxford seriesWedding Belles seriesI Do, I Don't seriesLove, Unexpectedly series

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Lauren Layne  |  View all