Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 17, DVD DVD


All the episodes from the 17th season of the American crime drama in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate sexual crimes of New York.

The episodes are: 'Devil's Dissections', 'Criminal Pathology', 'Transgender Bridge', 'Institutional Fail', 'Community Policing', 'Maternal Instincts', 'Patrimonial Burden', 'Melancholy Pursuit', 'Depravity Standard', 'Catfishing Teacher', 'Townhouse Incident', 'A Misunderstanding', 'Forty-One Witnesses', 'Nationwide Manhunt', 'Collateral Damages', 'Star-Struck Victims', 'Manhattan Transfer', 'Unholiest Alliance', 'Sheltered Outcasts', 'Fashionable Crimes', 'Assaulting Reality', 'Intersecting Lives' and 'Heartfelt Passages'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697036995
  • Catalogue number: FHED3561
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops